Your freehold holiday home and site in the “Les Marines d’Arzal’
holiday resort and village by the south breton coast

Get in touch with:
  • Romuald DUCOURTIOUX
  • 06 45 97 00 69
  • contact@natureetresidence.com

Would you like us to call you back? Please leave your phone number.

Region : BRITTANY

Number of plots : 23

 

Don’t delay! Only a few plots are still available!
Visits by appointment

 

Perhaps your little corner of paradise is waiting for you here!
Why not come and find your perfect plot?
Own a plot complete with holiday home from 96,000 €

Your holiday home on the breton coast

Located very near to the Gulf of Morbihan, between Quiberon and Saint-Nazaire, this Holiday Resort and Village will delight anyone who loves the seaside and the natural world in general! Make the most of the stunning rural location on Brittany’s far south coast where the Vilaine river estuary fills with saltwater and ‘the sea and the land come together’.

Getting here:
By car: N165 – Vannes 42km – La Baule 36km – Nantes 74km – Angers 154km – Tours 281km.
Local airports: Nantes 77km

A spacious second home at a price that’s right

Here, in this peaceful, lush setting with easy access to the marina at Arzal-Camoël, a few very lucky people will have the chance to own their own holiday home complete with garden at a price that’s much better value than buying a mobile home.

The ‘Les Marines D’ARZAL’ Holiday Resort and Village is open all year round and comprises 23 freehold plots ranging in size from 269 to 471 m².

Choose your holiday home

Together we’ll work out which plot and holiday home are best tailored to your requirements. In order to cater to all tastes, we have a wide range of different options: the ‘village’ or the ‘prestige’ models, with either 2 or 3 bedrooms and a surface area of between 35 and 63 m². All have their own covered wooden terrace and are completely furnished and fully equipped with everything you need to move right in: it’s everything you could possibly wish for!
Our partner, French builder CHALETS FABRE, based in the Aveyron département, has a range of holiday homes on offer that are automatically covered by a ten year building warranty for the ‘PRESTIGE’ range and a five year building warranty for the ‘VILLAGE’ range.
Don’t delay – take a look at our show houses and register your interest in a home in a holiday resort and village that will delight all ages.

see the location of the “Les Marines D’arzal” holiday resort and village

Votre résidence avec terrain en toute propriété sur le Parc Résidentiel « Les Marines d’Arzal » au sud de la Côte Bretonne

Région : Bretagne

Nombre de parcelles : 23

 

Il n’y a plus de parcelle à la vente sur ce domaine ! Mais votre bonheur existe, allez voir nos nouveaux programmes !

 

Votre résidence de vacances sur la côte bretonne

Situé tout proche du Golfe du Morbihan, entre Quiberon et Saint-Nazaire, ce Parc Résidentiel de Loisirs saura séduire les amoureux de la mer et de la nature ! Profitez d’un paysage d’exception en pleine nature, à l’extrême Sud de la côte bretonne, où l’embouchure de la Vilaine se gonfle d’eau salée et que « la mer s’unit à la campagne ».

Accès :
En voiture : N165 – Vannes 42km – La Baule 36km – Nantes 74km – Angers 154km – Tours 281km.
Aéroports : Nantes 77km

Une résidence secondaire spacieuse à petit prix

Dans ce décor naturel calme et verdoyant, avec accès direct au port de plaisance d’Arzal-Camoël, quelques privilégiés pourront devenir propriétaires d’une résidence de vacances avec jardin pour un prix bien plus attractif que celui d’un mobile-home.
Le Parc Résidentiel de Loisir « Les Marines L’ARZAL » est ouvert toute l’année et se compose d’un ensemble de 23 parcelles en pleine-propriété foncière, avec des surfaces des terrains de 269 à 471 m².

Choisissez votre cottage

Ensemble nous déterminons la parcelle et le cottage, qui seront le plus en adéquation avec vos attentes. Afin de répondre à toutes les envies, un large choix s’offre à vous : gamme village ou prestige, en version 2 ou 3 chambres pour une superficie allant de 35 à 63 m2 et terrasse en bois couverte. Les cottages sont livrés entièrement meublés et équipés prêts à vivre : la clé de vos envies!
Notre partenaire, l’entreprise CHALETS FABRE, constructeur Français, basé en Aveyron, propose des cottages qui bénéficient automatiquement d’une garantie, décennale pour la Gamme « PRESTIGE » et quinquennale pour la Gamme « VILLAGE ».
Découvrez sans plus attendre nos modèles d’exposition, et réservez votre résidence secondaire au cœur de ce parc résidentiel de loisirs qui séduira toutes les générations.

Localisez le PRL « Les Marines d’Arzal »